VIDEO : Shami’s Stunner Got the Wicket of Elgar

Shami to Elgar, out Caught by W Saha!! That’s a rippah from Shami and Elgar fails to evade the delivery as he tried to leave it. Gloves it faintly off the left thumb and the keeper does the rest.

That was banged in short of length and Elgar thought of leaving it but the ball was close to his bosom and was difficult for him to get his bat out of the way. The umpire also picked the edge and raised his finger.

Here is the clip of that video:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *